top of page

Experiences & Universal Love


I had lots of experiences as a child.

When I tried to talk about it,I couldn't put into words what I had seen,experienced or felt.

Over time it faded,but I still think about it to this day and work on my energy and spirituality as a reiki practitioner to try and experience them again.

The closest I ever came since(which is still nowhere near as a child) I woke from a dream where I had asked for help from my higher self...This energy had shown me the different feelings of love and energy.

Firstly this is your love life,yes felt very warm and loved up.

Secondly this is you(as we moved to one side) Yes! I felt happy with myself(after years of not) a warm happy loving feeling surrounded me and I knew I didn't need my love life to make me happy,

I was happy.Then we travelled far above,peering down on the two spots I had just been shown and was told this is love....OMG! it was amazing! well off the chart.the love I had felt in my love life and with myself(which I thought was as high as you could get) was no comparison to this energy!

Surprisingly I woke remembering everything and lay in bed saying wow wow wow !!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page