top of page

Super moon/Lunar Eclipse/ Blood Moon.


Super moon/Lunar Eclipse/ Blood Moon.

Tonight is the night - the last in the Tetrad of blood moon's...

Can you feel the energy?

What were you doing in March 2014,just before the Blood moon tetrad started?

How much have you learnt in the last 18 months?

How much has your own personal energy increased in this time?

I had just completed my level 2 Reiki(Okuden) then along came the blood moon's/eclipse's & supermoon's.

I spent time daily working with my energy...I have been bombarded with information....I am now guided through this energy.

Also spending the last year purely focusing on my own energy.....releasing/cleansing.I've noticed the changes in this time.My aura reflection is now white....I understand which is my energy and which is that of someone I have picked up.

Through lots and lots of meditation - I am no longer a stress freak lol.

Through this time everyday has been spent completing self reiki,meditating,daily cold shower techniques,heart sutra,understanding my dream world messages,consulting and being guided by the oracle cards,working with crystals,working on telepathy with animals,cleansing my surroundings,remembering information/skills which I was born with,reading spiritual books.....the list goes on.

It has been an amazing journey.

One I knew I had to complete for my future.

I was spurred on to focus,even when the material world didn't agree with my focus and determination to complete my work with the Universe.

I listened to my inner guidance......my soul's purpose.

You may not see at the time just how much the work you are doing is benefiting you.

It is only when we look at the period of time,do we see how far we have come.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page