top of page

The Power of the Pyramids

The power of the pyramids


When I visited the Egyptian pyramids the pure sight of the vastness of them made me want to cry.they felt so powerful

I had the chance to go inside,but chose to stay on the outside to have photos taken.

Planning to go inside the pyramids on another visit.


There is a lot of talk about not being able to touch the pyramids....as we had been told by the tour guide.....

Luckily the Egyptian man I had asked to take photos was ok with me touching the stones!


What an experience


We had previously been to Jordan....

To see the treasury


I felt so at home there,safe and secure. The tour guide on the way to the treasury said "you belong here"



If you get the chance to visit,it is a great experience

Look at the size of the stones!

That is how big they are




Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page